How To Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently
If you want to erase your Facebook account, you most likely discovered that you could locate this option that easy.
The choice you can locate is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account will not show up to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media. If you alter your mind and also intend to utilize Facebook once more, all you need to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - whatever will exist.
Once more, if you erase the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and also the web content you added will certainly be deleted. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You cannot remove the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send a demand. Click the link below:
As you can see, when the page opens up, the message will certainly appear to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send a request for deletion. Facebook will not remove your account immediately, as well as you will have couple of extra days to change your mind. If you do not want the account to be erased, cancel the demand. When the account is officially removed, you will not be able to reactivate it, as well as the only alternative will certainly be to develop a brand-new account.