How To Remove Account From Facebook Permanently
If you want to delete your Facebook account, you probably discovered that you could locate this option that easy.
The alternative you could locate is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social media network. If you change your mind and want to make use of Facebook once again, all you need to do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - everything will be there.
Again, if you delete the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the web content you included will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can not remove the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send out a request. Click the web link listed below:
As you could see, when the page opens up, the message will show up to remind you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will not erase your account as soon as possible, and you will certainly have couple of much more days to alter your mind. If you do not want the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only alternative will certainly be to develop a new account.