Delete Facebook Account Permanently Now
If you intend to remove your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you can discover this option that easy.
The choice you can discover is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your profile will not be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social network. If you change your mind as well as wish to utilize Facebook once again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will be there.
Once more, if you delete the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the web content you added will be deleted. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You can not delete the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send out a request. Click the web link listed below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will certainly show up to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you want to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not remove your account immediately, as well as you will certainly have couple of extra days to transform your mind. If you do not desire the account to be erased, terminate the request. When the account is formally erased, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, as well as the only alternative will certainly be to produce a brand-new profile.