Delete Facebook Permanently Link
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you most likely noticed that you could locate this choice that easy.
The option you can find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account won't be visible to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind as well as intend to make use of Facebook once more, all you should do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - whatever will certainly be there.
Once again, if you remove the account, you will not be able to reactivate it as well as the web content you added will be erased. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the duplicate of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and after that click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can not remove the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send out a request. Click on the link below:
As you can see, when the page opens, the message will certainly appear to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out an ask for deletion. Facebook will not remove your account right now, as well as you will certainly have few much more days to alter your mind. If you do not desire the account to be removed, terminate the request. When the account is officially removed, you will not be able to reactivate it, as well as the only alternative will certainly be to produce a brand-new account.