How To Permanently Delete Facebook
If you wish to erase your Facebook account, you possibly observed that you can discover this option that easy.
The choice you can find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile won't show up to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social media network. If you change your mind and wish to utilize Facebook again, all you need to do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will be there.
Once more, if you erase the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it as well as the material you included will be deleted. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send out a request. Click the link below:
As you could see, when the page opens, the message will appear to remind you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you intend to do this, click "Delete my account" to send a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not remove your account right away, and also you will certainly have couple of extra days to transform your mind. If you do not want the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and the only option will certainly be to produce a new profile.