Permanent Facebook Delete
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you possibly discovered that you can find this option that easy.
The alternative you could discover is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile won't show up to your Facebook friends as well as various other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind and want to make use of Facebook once again, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, pictures, friends - everything will exist.
Again, if you remove the account, you will not be able to reactivate it and the content you added will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You cannot remove the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send a demand. Click on the link below:
As you can see, when the web page opens up, the message will appear to remind you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send out an ask for deletion. Facebook will certainly not remove your account immediately, and you will certainly have couple of more days to transform your mind. If you do not desire the account to be deleted, terminate the demand. When the account is formally erased, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and the only option will certainly be to create a brand-new profile.