Completely Delete Facebook Account
If you intend to delete your Facebook account, you most likely discovered that you could find this option that easy.
The alternative you can find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account won't be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media. If you change your mind and intend to utilize Facebook again, all you should do is visit. Your messages, photos, friends - everything will certainly exist.
Once again, if you remove the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it and the content you included will be deleted. That is why Facebook suggests the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right corner), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", adhered to by "Start my archive".
You cannot remove the account on your own. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send a demand. Click the web link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens, the message will certainly appear to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send an ask for removal. Facebook will not erase your account today, and also you will have couple of extra days to transform your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, cancel the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and the only alternative will certainly be to create a new account.