How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently Step By Step
If you intend to remove your Facebook account, you most likely noticed that you can locate this choice that easy.
The choice you could locate is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your profile won't be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social network. If you transform your mind as well as wish to make use of Facebook again, all you need to do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will certainly exist.
Once again, if you remove the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it and the material you added will be removed. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the duplicate of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle icon located at the upper-right edge), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't delete the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send a request. Click on the link listed below:
As you could see, when the page opens, the message will show up to remind you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not delete your account as soon as possible, and you will have few extra days to change your mind. If you don't desire the account to be erased, terminate the request. When the account is officially erased, you will not be able to reactivate it, and also the only choice will certainly be to develop a new profile.