Delete A Facebook Account Completely
If you wish to delete your Facebook account, you probably discovered that you can find this option that easy.
The alternative you could find is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account will not show up to your Facebook friends and other users of this social media. If you transform your mind and also intend to utilize Facebook again, all you should do is log in. Your messages, photos, friends - everything will certainly exist.
Again, if you delete the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and also the content you included will certainly be deleted. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their info. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right corner), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a demand. Click on the web link listed below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly show up to advise you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send a request for removal. Facebook will not erase your account as soon as possible, as well as you will have couple of extra days to alter your mind. If you don't want the account to be deleted, cancel the request. When the account is officially erased, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only option will be to produce a new account.