Delete Facebook Permanently
If you want to remove your Facebook account, you possibly noticed that you can find this alternative that easy.
The alternative you can discover is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not show up to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social network. If you change your mind and also wish to use Facebook again, all you have to do is visit. Your messages, photos, friends - whatever will certainly exist.
Once again, if you erase the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and also the web content you included will certainly be erased. That is why Facebook recommends the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can't erase the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click on the web link listed below:
As you can see, when the page opens, the message will certainly show up to advise you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you intend to do this, click "Delete my account" to send an ask for deletion. Facebook will not remove your account right now, and also you will certainly have couple of a lot more days to transform your mind. If you do not desire the account to be removed, cancel the demand. When the account is formally removed, you will not be able to reactivate it, as well as the only option will certainly be to develop a brand-new profile.