Facebook Permanently Delete
If you wish to remove your Facebook account, you most likely observed that you could locate this option that easy.
The alternative you could find is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends as well as other users of this social network. If you alter your mind as well as wish to make use of Facebook once more, all you have to do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will certainly exist.
Once more, if you delete the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it as well as the content you included will be erased. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the copy of their details. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can't remove the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you have to send a request. Click the web link below:
As you could see, when the page opens, the message will appear to remind you that you will not be able to reactivate your account. If you make certain that you wish to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out a request for removal. Facebook will not erase your account right now, as well as you will certainly have few extra days to alter your mind. If you don't want the account to be erased, cancel the request. When the account is officially deleted, you won't be able to reactivate it, as well as the only option will certainly be to produce a brand-new account.