Permanently Delete My Facebook Account
If you intend to remove your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you could find this option that easy.
The option you could locate is to deactivate your account, and also if you do this, your account will not be visible to your Facebook friends and also various other users of this social media network. If you alter your mind and also want to utilize Facebook once again, all you need to do is visit. Your messages, images, friends - everything will certainly be there.
Again, if you delete the account, you won't have the ability to reactivate it and also the content you added will be erased. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the duplicate of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol situated at the upper-right corner), click Settings then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You can not delete the account on your own. Facebook will do it for you - you need to send a request. Click on the link below:
As you could see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly appear to remind you that you won't have the ability to reactivate your account. If you make sure that you want to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send a request for removal. Facebook will not remove your account right now, and also you will have few more days to change your mind. If you do not want the account to be erased, cancel the demand. When the account is officially deleted, you will not have the ability to reactivate it, and also the only alternative will be to produce a brand-new profile.