How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently
If you want to delete your Facebook account, you probably observed that you could locate this choice that easy.
The option you can locate is to deactivate your account, as well as if you do this, your account won't be visible to your Facebook friends and other users of this social network. If you change your mind and also intend to utilize Facebook once more, all you should do is log in. Your messages, images, friends - whatever will certainly be there.
Once again, if you erase the account, you will not have the ability to reactivate it and also the web content you added will be removed. That is why Facebook advises the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click the account menu (triangle icon situated at the upper-right edge), click Settings and then click "download a copy of your Facebook data", followed by "Start my archive".
You cannot delete the account by yourself. Facebook will certainly do it for you - you need to send out a request. Click the web link listed below:
As you can see, when the web page opens, the message will certainly show up to advise you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you intend to do this, click on "Delete my account" to send out an ask for removal. Facebook will not delete your account right now, and also you will certainly have few a lot more days to change your mind. If you do not want the account to be erased, terminate the demand. When the account is formally removed, you will not be able to reactivate it, and the only choice will certainly be to create a brand-new profile.